AUCSO Fellows

Home > Members’ Area > AUCSO Fellows

In 2012 the AUCSO Executive Committee agreed a new award of ‘AUCSO Fellow’ as a significant testimonial to recognise members who have made an outstanding contribution towards the Association. Fellows are presented with their award at the annual conference and have life-time membership of the Association.

If any member would like to nominate another member for a Fellowship, please see the Award criteria in the Resources section/Awards folder and contact their regional representative or the Chair.

Fellowships have been awarded to:

2012 – Bernadette Duncan MBE, City University London
2012 – Alfred Feitchinger, University of Zurich
2015 – Raymond Wheatley, Dublin City University
2015 – David Owen, AUCSO Secretary
2017 – Brian Schofield, University of Bath