Contact AUCSO

Home > Contact AUCSO

Please find a list of contacts below.

For press enquiries please contact, Caroline Hole-Jones caroline@thewordconsultancy.com.

For general information, sponsorship opportunities and exhibition stands, please contact our Chief Operating Officer Julie Barker coo@aucso.org

For Membership Services (new or changes) and general enquiries please contact the secretary@aucso.org

If unsure, please fill out the enquiry form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

    Executive Committee

    Julie Barker

    AUCSO Chief Operating Officer

    Email: coo@aucso.org

    Oliver Curran

    AUCSO Chair

    Email: chair@aucso.org

    Geoff Brown

    AUCSO Vice Chair

    Email:  vice-chair@aucso.org

    Secretary

    Email: secretary@aucso.org

    Treasurer

    Email: treasurer@aucso.org

    Regional Officers

    Nigel Ward

    London Region Chair

    Email: lonchair@aucso.org

    Mark Arnold

    South East Region Chair and
    Lead on Annual Awards

    Email: sechair@aucso.org

     

    Dan Nicoll

    South West Region Chair

    Email: swchair@aucso.org

    Ray Wheatley

    Ireland Region Chair

    Email: irechair@aucso.org

    Tanya Kalsi

    Midlands Region Chair

    Email: midchair@aucso.org

     

    Ceri Rowe

    Wales Region Chair

    Email: cymru@aucso.org

    Hannah Peden

    Scotland Region Chair

    Email: scotchair@aucso.org

     

     

    John Anderson

    Northern Region Chair

    Email: j.t.anderson@northumbria.ac.uk

    Benny Vandenberghe

    European Region Chair

    Email: euchair@aucso.org

    Mal Abley

    Australasia Region Chair

    Email: auchair@aucso.org