Contact AUCSO

Home > Contact AUCSO

Please find a list of contacts below.

For Membership Services (new or changes) please contact the Secretary.

For general enquiries please contact the Chief Operating Officer.

For sponsorship opportunities and exhibition stands, please contact our Exhibition Coordinator.

If unsure, please fill out the enquiry form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

    Executive Committee

    Les Allan

    AUCSO Chair

    Email: chair@aucso.org

    Oliver Curran

    AUCSO Vice Chair

    Email:  vice-chair@aucso.org

    Vacant  

    Chief Operating Officer

    Email: coo@aucso.org

    Elizabeth Palicza

    Secretary

    Email: secretary@aucso.org

    Andrew Simpson

    Treasurer

    Email: treasurer@aucso.org

    Regional Officers and Business Leads

    Andreas Engelbrecht

    London Region Chair
    and Lead on DECT
    AUCSO Representative for the Security Commonwealth

    Email: engelbrecht@london.edu

    Thomas Brown

    South East Region Chair and
    Lead on Annual Awards

    Email: thomas.brown@essex.ac.uk

    Rachel Porter

    South West Region Chair

    Email: rporter@glos.ac.uk

    Ray Wheatley

    Ireland Region Chair

    Email: ray.wheatley@dcu.ie

    Laurence Perkins

    Midlands Region Chair

    Email: lp142@leicester.ac.uk

    Adrian Dennehy

    Wales Region Chair
    and Lead on Substance Misuse
    and Car Parking

    Email: adennehy@cardiffmet.ac.uk

    Andy Edmonston

    Scotland Region Chair

    Email: ade2@st-andrews.ac.uk

     

     

    Lorraine Foster

    Northern Region Chair

    Email: l.foster@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

    Benny Vandenberghe

    European Region Chair

    Email: benny.vandenberghe@ugent.be

    Russell Gammie

    Australasia Region Chair

    Email: russell.gammie@monash.edu

    Richard Yates

    Richard Yates

    Lead on Mental Health

    Email: r.yates@sheffield.ac.uk

    Shed Coulthard

    Lead on Training

    Email: shed.coulthard@newcastle.ac.uk