Contact AUCSO

Home > Contact AUCSO

Please find a list of contacts below.

For Membership Services (new or changes) and general enquiries please contact the Secretary secretary@aucso.org

For sponsorship opportunities and exhibition stands, please contact our Chief Operating Officer coo@aucso.org

If unsure, please fill out the enquiry form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

    Executive Committee

    Oliver Curran

    AUCSO Chair

    Email: chair@aucso.org

    Geoff Brown

    AUCSO Vice Chair

    Email:  vice-chair@aucso.org

    Julie Barker

    Chief Operating Officer

    Email: coo@aucso.org

    Secretary

    Email: secretary@aucso.org

    Treasurer

    Email: treasurer@aucso.org

    Regional Officers

    Nigel Ward

    London Region Chair

    Email: lonchair@aucso.org

    Mark Arnold

    South East Region Chair and
    Lead on Annual Awards

    Email: sechair@aucso.org

     

    Vacant

    South West Region Chair

    Email:

    Ray Wheatley

    Ireland Region Chair

    Email: irechair@aucso.org

    Will Morgan

    Midlands Region Chair

    Email: midchair@aucso.org

     

    Adrian Dennehy

    Wales Region Chair
    and Lead on Substance Misuse
    and Car Parking

    Email: cymru@aucso.org

    Gary Stephen

    Scotland Region Chair

    Email: scotchair@aucso.org

     

     

    John Anderson

    Northern Region Chair

    Email: j.t.anderson@northumbria.ac.uk

    Benny Vandenberghe

    European Region Chair

    Email: euchair@aucso.org

    Mal Abley

    Australasia Region Chair

    Email: auchair@aucso.org