Contact Aucso

Home > Contact Aucso

Please find a list of contacts below.

For Membership Services (new or changes) please contact the Secretary.

For general enquiries please contact the Chief Operating Officer.

For sponsorship opportunities and exhibition stands, please contact our exhibition coordinator.

If unsure, please fill out the enquiry form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Please leave this field empty.

Executive Committee

Full Name: Mark Sutton

Position: AUCSO Chair

Email: chair@aucso.org

Full Name: Trevor Jones

Position: Vice Chair

Email:  vice-chair@aucso.org

Bernadette Duncan

Full Name: Bernadette Duncan MBE

Position: Chief Operating Officer

Email: coo@aucso.org

Full Name: David Owen

Position: Secretary

Email: secretary@aucso.org

Full Name: Brian Schofield

Position: Treasurer

Email: treasurer@aucso.org

Full Name: Marian Thomas

Position: Exhibition Co-ordinator

Email: admin@aucso.org

Regional Officers and Business Leads

Full Name: Terry Branch

Region: London Region and Lead on Prevent, CT and AR

Email: t.branch@imperial.ac.uk

Full Name: Peter Brinkley

Region: South East Region and Lead on Emergency Management and AUCSO Awards

Email: p.brinkley@surrey.ac.uk

Full Name: Chris Hoad

Region: Midlands Region and Lead on CCTV, Access Control, Security Systems

Email: C.D.Hoad@bham.ac.uk

Full Name: Ray Wheatley

Region: Ireland Region and Lead on Membership and International Liaison

Email: ray.wheatley@dcu.ie

Full Name: Brian Schofield

Region: South West Region

b.schofield@bath.ac.uk

Full Name: Adrian Dennehy

Region: Wales Region and Lead on Car Parking

Contact: adennehy@cardiffmet.ac.uk

Peter McGrath

Full Name: Peter McGrath

Region: Scotland Region

Contact: peter.mcgrath@ed.ac.uk

 

 

Richard Yates

Full Name: Richard Yates

Region: Northern Region and Lead on Mental Health

Contact: r.yates@sheffield.ac.uk

Full Name: Dominique Van Acker

Region: European Region

Contact: dominique.VanAcker@UGent.be

Full Name: Laurence Perkins

Position: Lead on Training

Email: Laurence Perkins