Contact Aucso

Home > Contact Aucso

Please find a list of contacts below.

For Membership Services (new or changes) please contact the Secretary.

For general enquiries please contact the Chief Operating Officer.

For sponsorship opportunities and exhibition stands, please contact our Exhibition Coordinator.

If unsure, please fill out the enquiry form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Executive Committee

Trevor Jones

AUCSO Chair

Email: chair@aucso.org

Alan Cain

AUCSO Vice Chair

Email:  vice-chair@aucso.org

Bernadette Duncan

Bernadette Duncan MBE

Chief Operating Officer

Email: coo@aucso.org

Elizabeth Palicza

Secretary

Email: secretary@aucso.org

Brian Schofield

Treasurer

Email: treasurer@aucso.org

Marian Thomas

AUCSO Admin and Exhibition Co-ordinator

Email: admin@aucso.org

Regional Officers and Business Leads

Oliver Curran

London Region Chair
and Lead on DECT

Email: o.curran@ucl.ac.uk

Christine Beveridge

South East Region Chair

Email: C.Beveridge@uea.ac.uk

Richard Heath

Acting South West Region Chair

Email: R.Heath@exeter.ac.uk

Ray Wheatley

Ireland Region Chair

Email: ray.wheatley@dcu.ie

Laurence Perkins

Midlands Region Chair
and Lead on Training

Email: lp142@leicester.ac.uk

Adrian Dennehy

Wales Region Chair
and Lead on Car Parking

Email: adennehy@cardiffmet.ac.uk

Les Allan

Scotland Region Chair

Email: L.Allan@hw.ac.uk

 

 

Geoff Brown

Northern Region Chair

Email: geoff.brown@york.ac.uk

Dominique Van Acker

European Region Chair

Email: dominique.VanAcker@UGent.be

Russell Gammie

Australasia Region Chair

Email: russell.gammie@monash.edu

Mark Sutton

International Membership Liaison

Email: m.sutton1@aston.ac.uk

Steve Exley

Lead on Student Accommodation & CUBO CoP Group

Email: Steve Exley

Richard Yates

Richard Yates

Lead on Mental Health

Email: r.yates@sheffield.ac.uk