Contact Aucso

Home > Contact Aucso

Please find a list of contacts below.

For Membership Services (new or changes) please contact the Secretary.

For general enquiries please contact the Chief Operating Officer.

For sponsorship opportunities and exhibition stands, please contact our exhibition coordinator.

If unsure, please fill out the enquiry form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Please leave this field empty.

Executive Committee

Mark Sutton

AUCSO Chair

Email: chair@aucso.org

Trevor Jones

AUCSO Vice Chair

Email:  vice-chair@aucso.org

Bernadette Duncan

Bernadette Duncan MBE

Chief Operating Officer

Email: coo@aucso.org

Elizabeth Palicza

Secretary

Email: secretary@aucso.org

Brian Schofield

Treasurer

Email: treasurer@aucso.org

Marian Thomas

Exhibition Co-ordinator

Email: admin@aucso.org

Regional Officers and Business Leads

Terry Branch

London Region Chair and Lead on Prevent, CT and AR

Email: t.branch@imperial.ac.uk

Peter Brinkley

South East Region Chair and Lead on Emergency Management and AUCSO Awards

Email: p.brinkley@surrey.ac.uk

Ray Wheatley

Ireland Region Chair, and Lead on Membership and International Liaison

Email: ray.wheatley@dcu.ie

Midlands Region

Current vacancy  – Please contact Mark Sutton, Chair

Brian Schofield

South West Region Chair

b.schofield@bath.ac.uk

Adrian Dennehy

Wales Region Chair and Lead on Car Parking

Email: adennehy@cardiffmet.ac.uk

Gordon MacKenzie

Scotland Region Chair

Email: gordon.mackenzie@strath.ac.uk

 

 

Richard Yates

Richard Yates

Northern Region Chair and Lead on Mental Health

Email: r.yates@sheffield.ac.uk

Dominique Van Acker

European Region Chair

Email: dominique.VanAcker@UGent.be

Laurence Perkins

Lead on Training

Email: Laurence Perkins 

Steve Exley

Lead on Student Accommodation & CUBO CoP Group

Email: Steve Exley