Events

Home > Events

Here at AUCSO we host our own training and events and publish links to other interesting events throughout the year. You can see more details of an event and book if appropriate, by clicking on the links below.

The 2019 conference will be hosted by Mark Sutton at Aston University, Birmingham on 2-4 April, so keep the dates free!

See the video of the 2017 conference in Belgium:

 

Upcoming Events

People Movement & Management Show

Tue 5th Mar 2019 - Wed 6th Mar 2019
Read More

AUCSO ANNUAL CONFERENCE - 2019

Tue 2nd Apr 2019 - Thu 4th Apr 2019
Read More

DELEGATE BOOKING | AUCSO ANNUAL CONFERENCE - 2019

Tue 2nd Apr 2019 - Thu 4th Apr 2019
Read More

Full Events List

Feb 2019

Mar 2019

Tue 5th Mar 2019 - Wed 6th Mar 2019 – People Movement & Management Show

Apr 2019

Tue 2nd Apr 2019 - Thu 4th Apr 2019 – AUCSO ANNUAL CONFERENCE - 2019
Tue 2nd Apr 2019 - Thu 4th Apr 2019 – DELEGATE BOOKING | AUCSO ANNUAL CONFERENCE - 2019
Tue 2nd Apr 2019 - Thu 4th Apr 2019 – EXHIBITOR BOOKING | AUCSO ANNUAL CONFERENCE - 2019

May 2019

Wed 1st May 2019 - Thu 2nd May 2019 – Duty of Care Conference

Jun 2019

Tue 25th Jun 2019 - Fri 28th Jun 2019 – IACLEA 2019 Conference

Apr 2020

Tue 21st Apr 2020 - Thu 23rd Apr 2020 – AUCSO Annual Conference - 2020