Events

Home > Events

Here at AUCSO we host our own training and events and publish links to other interesting events throughout the year. You can see more details of an event and book if appropriate, by clicking on the links below.

Thanks to Caroline Bluck at Aston University for hosting our 2019 Conference – the feedback has been great and we look forward to the 2020 conference which will be hosted by Les Allan at Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh, on 21-23 April 2020. Keep the dates free!

See the video of the 2017 conference in Belgium:

 

Upcoming Events

IACLEA 2019 Conference

Tue 25th Jun 2019 - Fri 28th Jun 2019
Read More

Full Events List

Jun 2019

Tue 25th Jun 2019 - Fri 28th Jun 2019 – IACLEA 2019 Conference

Jul 2019

Tue 23rd Jul 2019 – Northern Region Meeting

Aug 2019

Thu 1st Aug 2019 – Midlands Region Meeting
Wed 21st Aug 2019 - Thu 22nd Aug 2019 – Introduction to Resilience in Higher Education - 2 Day Course

Sep 2019

Wed 11th Sep 2019 - Thu 12th Sep 2019 – AUCSO Australasian Region Meeting

Oct 2019

Apr 2020

Tue 21st Apr 2020 - Thu 23rd Apr 2020 – AUCSO Annual Conference - 2020